Blog⁰¹

Blog⁰¹


A Long-expected Blog

Of course, a blog expected from my side. First of all, I would like to explain my first post over the software allocated for my time.

Blogs are important and will remain so for a long time. Because, in today's internet chaos, interpreted information has become more valuable.

First I made a blog with django. This was the first time I met with the Mvc structure. I used to use ready-made blog providers such as wordpress, blogspot like everyone else before.

It felt like there was something in python that I am not used to yet.

Which one is the best for me?

I do not want to list web frameworks such as Laravel, which are already known to those who are interested in this business.

After following the javascript trends a bit, I noticed the advantages of using nextjs structure.

Job descriptions are changing in this way I continue by following the innovations.